Pre-Collegiate Home

Additional Information

Navigation

    Advisory Board

    Dr. Michael Martin, University of Colorado    

    Michael.Martin@cu.edu
                   

    Chris Pacheco, University of Colorado             

    christopher.pacheco@spot.colorado.edu

    Yesenia Arreola, Colorado Mountain College   

    yarreola@coloradomtn.edu   

    Dr. Gwyn Ebie, Colorado Mountain College                  

    gebie@coloradomtn.edu

    Diana Sirko, Roaring Fork School District superintendent       

    dsirko@rfsd.k12.co.us

    Scott Gilbert, Business consultant               

    sgilbertcreations@yahoo.com


    Dr. Cliff Colia,                          

    cliffcolia@comcast.net

    Ty Hayden, Basalt Middle School Assistant Principal                        

    thayden@rfsd.k12.co.us


    Tom van Straaten, Retired businessman, PCP Mentor

    tvs1935@gmail.com


    William Tobey, Retired businessman

    wrtobey@yahoo.com


    Tom Neel, Retired businessman, PCP Mentor

    thneel@sopris.net


    James Noyes, Retired businessman

     jepnoyes@gmail.com

    Bill Wallace, Past Mentor

    wwall62198@aol.com


       

    Comments